Universal Music Baltics is a part of the worldwide record company Universal Music Group that is responsible for the promo, licensing, physical and digital sales in the Baltics.

Label Manager
Marit Lekstein / Universal Music Baltics
marit.lekstein@umusic.com
Mobile: +372 555 33 005

Label Manager (on maternity leave)
Leen Kadakas / Universal Music Baltics
leen.kadakas@umusic.com
Tel/Fax: +372 6600 122
Mobile: +372 50 13433

Sales Manager
Margus Varusk / Universal Music Baltics
margus.varusk@umusic.com
Tel/Fax: +372 6600 122
Mobile: +372 51 08904

New Business Manager
Kaspar Koppel / Universal Music Baltics
kaspar.koppel@umusic.com
Tel/Fax: +372 6600 122
Mobile: +372 5809 4559

Digital Manager
Mario Vahter / Universal Music Baltics
mario.vahter@umusic.com
Tel/Fax: +372 6600 122
Mobile: +372 566 29 668

Promotion Manager
Anna Macko / Universal Music Baltics
anna.macko@umusic.com
mobile: +371 25443216

Street Address
Väike-Karja 12
10140 Tallinn
Estonia

FEBRUARY 2017

SOUNDTRACK
FIFTY SHADES DARKER

EMELI SANDÉ
LONG LIVE THE ANGELS

 

RAMMSTEIN
MADE IN GERMANY 1995-2011

AMY MACDONALD
UNDER STARS

ABBA
ABBA GOLD

JÜRI POOTSMANN
TÄNA

MIKE OLDFIELD
RETURN TO OMMADAWN

THE WEEKND
STARBOY

ELBOW
LITTLE FICTIONS

QUEEN
GREATEST HITS